Committee Composition

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Bruce C. Rhine Chairman of the Board Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
J. Thomas Bentley     Member of Compensation Committee
Edward J. Brown, Jr.   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee

Edward J. Brown, Jr. has served as a director since February 2013. From May 2013 until September 2015 Mr. Brown was the chief executive officer of Cymer Light Source, following Cymer’s merger with ASML Holding, Ltd. Prior to the merger with ASML, Mr. Brown served as president and chief operating officer of Cymer, Inc. since September 2005. From 1984 to 2005, Mr. Brown was employed at Applied Materials, Inc. where he held numerous high-level management positions including group vice president and senior advisor to the president, vice president and general manager of the Intel business unit, as well as managing director heading up their largest product division, global operations. Prior to Applied Materials Inc., Mr. Brown held key engineering positions at TRW Corporation and Burroughs Corporation. Mr. Brown is a member of SEMI North American Advisory Board. Mr. Brown received a master’s degree in business administration from National University and a bachelor’s degree in industrial studies from San Diego State University.

Robert G. Deuster Member of Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Christopher A. Seams Member of Audit Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee  
Christine A. Tsingos Committee Chair for Audit Committee   Member of Compensation Committee
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member